Regional Master Trainers

Regional Master Trainers serve as ambassadors for the BOSU brand in a specific region of the country. This team is responsible for delivering the BOSU Complete programming. Please feel free to reach out to a Master Trainer near you to organize a BOSU Complete Workshop. Or, if you'd prefer, CLICK here to learn about bringing BOSU programming to your facility!

If you are interested in joining this impressive team of educators, please CLICK HERE to find out more.
 

Pamela Benchley Buffalo, NY pambench@roadrunner.com  (716) 672-9154
Alisa Blanchard Fleming Island , FL alisalee01@icloud.com (904) 874-0619
Cameron Chinatti Nashville, TN cameron@sfresources.com (615) 870-9473
Ross Goo San Francisco, CA group1option@sbcglobal.net (510) 325-0452
Ali Helms Jacksonville, FL aligatorade@bellsouth.net (904) 233-3005
Lynn Herrmann Park Ridge, IL lynnkherrmann@gmail.com (815) 981-9981
Amber Janak Ashburn, VA pedalpaddle@verizon.net (703) 475-4924
Karen Jashinsky Santa Monica, CA kj@o2maxfitness.com (310) 867-1650
Becky Langton Raleigh, NC rlangton@nc.rr.com (919) 522-1780
Angela Leigh Long Beach, CA angela.leigh@equinox.com  
Elizabeth Lenart Chicopee, MA elizabeth@elizabethlenart.com (413) 222-4319
Laura Levengard Silver Spring, MD laurastarr@starpower.net (301) 651-7981
Marion Mauro Woodstock, CT marion-mauro@hotmail.com (860) 974-3652
Linda McDonald West Harwich, MA mcdonaldlinda1@comcast.net (617) 256-5216
Jocelyn Moye Winston-Salem, PA fit2inspire@gmail.com (215) 275-1349
Debra Orringer Cocoa Beach, FL DebO@321GetFitt.com (321) 749-8719
Amy Phillips Flagstaff, AZ Amy.Phillips@nau.edu (623) 694-8274
Petita Rentz Locust Grove, GA rpetita@gmail.com (412) 638-4761
Norma Shechtman Irvine, CA kritzie1@cox.net  (949) 413-0902
Dawn Stenis Boston, MA macfit@fas.harvard.edu (617) 438-4945
Carol Teteak Naperville, IL carol@bosu.com (630) 747-3456
Doris Thews Laguna Beach, CA doris@teamthews.com (714) 746-8623
Stephanie Thielen Omaha, NE estephanie9@hotmail.com  (515) 231-9046
Lucy Vanorden Rochester, NY lvanorden@rochester.rr.com (585) 889-4116
Manuel Velazquez Tecate Baja, CA contactmanuel@yahoo.com (939) 645-2580

 

Powered By MEC Tech Solutions
BOSU® Official Global Headquarters © 2014
BOSU All Rights Reserved 2012