Regional Master Trainers

Regional Master Trainers serve as ambassadors for the BOSU brand in a specific region of the country. This team is responsible for delivering the BOSU Complete programming. Please feel free to reach out to a Master Trainer near you to organize a BOSU Complete Workshop. Or, if you'd prefer, CLICK here to learn about bringing BOSU programming to your facility!

For BOSU Complete Certifications outside North America, please visit our International Master Trainer Page to find a BOSU Master Trainer in your country.

If you are interested in joining this impressive team of educators, please CLICK HERE to find out more.
 

Pamela Benchley Buffalo, NY pambench@roadrunner.com  (716) 672-9154
Alisa Blanchard Fleming Island , FL alisalee01@icloud.com (904) 874-0619
Cameron Chinatti Nashville, TN cameron@cameronchinatti.com (615) 870-9473
Christine Gallagher Philadelphia, PA christine@redhotdancefitness.com (267) 980-4697
Ross Goo San Francisco, CA group1option@sbcglobal.net (510) 325-0452
Lynn Herrmann Park Ridge, IL lynnkherrmann@gmail.com (815) 981-9981
Amber Janak Ashburn, VA pedalpaddle@verizon.net (703) 475-4924
Karen Jashinsky Santa Monica, CA kj@o2maxfitness.com (310) 867-1650
Becky Langton Raleigh, NC rlangton@nc.rr.com (919) 522-1780
Angela Leigh Long Beach, CA angela.leigh@equinox.com  
Elizabeth Lenart Chicopee, MA elizabeth@elizabethlenart.com (413) 222-4319
Laura Levengard Silver Spring, MD laurastarr@starpower.net (301) 651-7981
Marion Mauro Woodstock, CT marion-mauro@hotmail.com (860) 974-3652
Linda McDonald West Harwich, MA mcdonaldlinda1@comcast.net (617) 256-5216
Ashley Moore Tallahassee, FL ashleymoore416@gmail.com (850) 339-5659
Amy Phillips Flagstaff, AZ Amy.Phillips@nau.edu (623) 694-8274
Petita Rentz Locust Grove, GA rpetita@gmail.com (412) 638-4761
Norma Shechtman Irvine, CA kritzie1@cox.net  (949) 413-0902
Alison Smith San Antonio, TX alisonfaith17@gmail.com (402) 525-8939
Dawn Stenis Boston, MA macfit@fas.harvard.edu (617) 438-4945
Carol Teteak Naperville, IL carol@bosu.com (630) 747-3456
Doris Thews Laguna Beach, CA doris@teamthews.com (714) 746-8623
Stephanie Thielen Omaha, NE estephanie9@hotmail.com  (515) 231-9046
Lucy Vanorden Rochester, NY lvanorden@rochester.rr.com (585) 889-4116
Manuel Velazquez Tecate, CA contactmanuel@yahoo.com (930) 645-2580
Melissa Weigelt Cicero, NY melissa@flowfitnesstraining.com (315) 247-6452
Christina Dzieduszycki Barrie, Ontario ccknewlife@live.com (647) 289-2474
Patrick Savoury Barrie, Ontario patrick_savoury@hotmail.com (705) 790-0219
Michael Meadows Brampton, Ontario michaelm@alliededucation.com (647) 209-8852
Neil Raralio Brampton, Ontario neilr@alliededucation.com (647) 523-6956
Louise Vigneault Brampton, Ontario louyse@hotmail.com (416) 931-3465
Cameron Barclay Burlington, Ontario cameron.barclay@me.com (905) 802-0069
Doug Mirrlees Burlington, Ontario Doug@twistburlington.com (905) 335-9599 x19
Michele Drake Burlington, Ontario masterhabits@gmail.com (905) 599-5359
Courtney Lee Kitchener, Ontario courtney.messierlee@gmail.com (519) 591-4274
Helen Vanderburg Calgary, Alberta helen@helenvanderburg.com (403) 263-3113
Curtis Medina Milton, Ontario curtism@alliededucation.com (416) 400-6824
Christina De Souza Toronto, Ontario healthfit.christina@gmail.com (647) 862-5878
Linda Roseborough Vancouver, British Columbia lroseborough@hotmail.com (604) 505.9179
Jen Williston New Brunswick, Canada stackspuffies@yahoo.ca (506) 878-0182

 

Powered By MEC Tech Solutions
BOSU® Official Global Headquarters © 2014
BOSU All Rights Reserved 2012