International Team

Asia

Liu Yue China  
Grace Wang Hong Kong  
Johnny Hong Kong  
JJ Indonesia  
Lee Indonesia  
Miho Indonesia  
Spark Indonesia  
Triseca Indonesia  
David Velez Singapore globalfitnesszone@gmail.com
+86 186 5715 3367
Tommy Yau Heng Ho Singapore Tommy.Yau@fitnessfirst.com.sg 
+65-97706964

Australia/New Zealand

Karen Baldwin Queensland, Australia kbaldwin@qpec.com.au
617-3219-2966
Ken Baldwin Queensland, Australia ken.baldwin@qpec.co.au
617-3219-2966
Kerry Johnson Auckland, New Zealand johnson.kerry75@yahoo.co.nz
Dean Harding Australia dean@qpec.com.au
Joe Waide Australia joe@inspiretrainers.com
Andrew Chadwick Australia chaddy39@hotmail.com
Debbie Gilchrist Australia Debbie@qpec.com.au

Canada

Christina Dzieduszycki Barrie, Ontario ccknewlife@live.com
(647) 289-2474
Patrick Savoury Barrie, Ontario patrick_savoury@hotmail.com
(705) 790-0219
Michael Meadows Brampton, Ontario michaelm@alliededucation.com
(647) 209-8852
Neil Raralio Brampton, Ontario neilr@alliededucation.com
(647) 523-6956
Louise Vigneault Brampton, Ontario louyse@hotmail.com
(416) 931-3465
Cameron Barclay Burlington, Ontario cameron.barclay@me.com
(905) 802-0069
Doug Mirrlees Burlington, Ontario Doug@twistburlington.com
(905) 335-9599 x19
Michele Drake Burlington, Ontario masterhabits@gmail.com
(905) 599-5359
Helen Vanderburg Calgary, Alberta helen@helenvanderburg.com
(403) 263-3113
Curtis Medina Milton, Ontario curtism@alliededucation.com
(416) 400-6824
Christina De Souza Toronto, Ontario healthfit.christina@gmail.com
(647) 862-5878
Linda Roseborough Vancouver, British Columbia lroseborough@hotmail.com 
(604) 505.9179

Europe

Galtier Stephan Carrieres Sur Seine, France

stephan_galtier@hotmail.com
+330 665555169

Daniel Hansen Berlin, Germany daniel_hansen@gmx.de
+491 736077484
Gesine Ratajczyk Melbeck, Germany emailme@gesine.de
0049-(0)4134-8330
Anestis Sinoplis Athens, Greece multitrax@ath.forthnet.gr
+30 210 9849869
Dimitris Kandris Athens, Greece dimkandr@ath.forthnet.gr
+30 694 4148329
Geert van Poppel Zierikzee, Holland geert@bosu.nl
31-6-41360003
Krisztina Tihanyi Tata, Hungary bosu-hungary@hotmail.hu
+362 04949928
Fabrizia Boschini Varese, Italy boschini2@libero.it
+39 347 4518086
Giorgio Boschini Varese, Italy giorgio.boschini@gmail.com
+39 347 1688651
Alessandro Meloni Sassari, Italy alexmelonipilates@gmail.com
+39 320 5691909
Mauricio Gooiker Apeldoorn, Netherlands mauricio@wellnessinclusive.nl
31641999343
Christine Thune Oslo, Norway christine.thune@getmail.no
98490705
Tatjana Klakocar Celje, Slovenia info@tatjana-sport.com
+386 31 682 449
James Tomazin Slovenska Bistrica, Slovenia james@center-sonce.com
+386 40 748 369
Tatjana K. Tomazin Slovenska Bistrica, Slovenia  tatjana@center-sonce.com
+386 41 682 449
Saúl Aparicio Fernandez Barcelona, Spain saulaparicio11@hotmail.com
Txell Fuste Barcelona, Spain txfusteg@gmail.com
+346 36 144027
Anders Lindfors Malmö, Sweden anders@xendon.com
46738500354
Ester Albini Switzerland albini@bluewin.ch
Theres Mosimann Switzerland theres.mosimann@bluewin.ch
+41 79 3108081
Urs Mosimann Switzerland umosimann@sls-int.com
+41 26 6841000
Orkun Kargöz Istanbul, Turkey orkunkargoz@fitnessline.com.tr
+90 532 601 2004
Alkan Seker Istanbul, Turkey alkansek@hotmail.com
(532) 635 6029
Murat Uner Istanbul, Turkey Muratcanjr@hotmail.com 
0090 5417301980
Danny Bartlett East Sussex, UK danny@mefitpro.com
971 504 789618
Kelly Edwards London, UK kelly@physicalcompany.co.uk
+44 (0) 1494 769 222
Mihai Cuc Bucharest, Romania cucuss84@yahoo.com
+40 724 911 422
Isabela Lacatus-Cirstea Bucharest, Romania iza76_lacatus@yahoo.com
+40 723 326 255

Mexico/South America

Simone Gonzales Trinidad/Tobago tenillegonzales@hotmail.com
(868) 774-3931
Lucila M. Perez Guaynabo, Puerto Rico BOSU@LucilaFit.com
(787) 370-8182

Middle East/India

Danny Bartlett Dubai, UAE dannybartlett27@hotmail.com
+971504789618
Karen Gunning Dubai, UAE karengunning@hotmail.com
+971552201099

 

Powered By MEC Tech Solutions
BOSU® Official Global Headquarters © 2014
BOSU All Rights Reserved 2012