International Team

Asia

Liu Yue China  
Grace Wang Hong Kong gracewang@me.com
+852 90991150
Kim Iu    Hong Kong

dad211@gmail.com
852 95848514

Johnny Chan Hong Kong ccnjohnny@hotmail.com
+852 93670244
Miho Araki Indonesia miho@celebrityfit.com
+62 819 0881 7073
Triesca Arisandy Indonesia triesca@celebrityfit.com
+62 815 870 2526
Vidal Coscolin Gomez Indonesia vidal@celebrityfitness.com.my
+60 18 322 0878
Diana Embran Indonesia diana@celebrityfit.com
+62 815 8501 6188
J. J. Sweeney Indonesia jj@celebrityfit.com
+62 815 8549 1579
Boyoung Yoon Korea keysang-bbo@hanmail.net
82-10-2126-6072
Byeongjun Ko Korea zzfree@hanmail.net
82-10-8366-8066
Changhoon Jang Korea 2000jch@healience.com
82-10-2728-6458
Dongju Kim Korea supiaju@naver.com
82-10-4546-3383
Eunjeong Kwon Korea nagayami@naver.com
82-10-5062-3251
Eunmi Kang Korea k23e45m67@naver.com
82-10-8881-2725
Haena Noh Korea nhn34@naver.com
82-10-7628-5000
Hyoyoung Park Korea with5755@naver.com
82-10-9912-5755
Kwangsoo Park Korea pksoo74@hanmail.net
+82 10 8371 8082
Haegyun Kim Korea hgkim98@naver.com    
+82 10 3002 0101
Jeongeun Kim Korea lailac4748@hanmail.net
82-10-7513-8530
Jihyeon Kim Korea heesu1119@naver.com
82-10-6431-1498
Hyunju Hong Korea louis1434@naver.com    
+82 10 2689 1434
Eunyoung Oh Korea eballet@nate.com    
+82 10 8945 3502
Hyun Kim Korea rla2500cc@hanmail.net    
+82 10 2309 9901
Jinjoo Kang Korea jinjoo0429@naver.com
82-10-4046-8764
Kyounghee Cho Korea rkqld0919@naver.com
82-10-9472-0919
Kyunghee Jung Korea kh-glam@hanmail.net
82-10-8365-7494
Minsun Park Korea freezone13@naver.com
82-10-9632-5421
Mock An Korea anmogi@naver.com
82-10-4567-7668
Moonki Kim Korea deepmy@healience.com
82-10-7299-1505
Seobin Kim Korea jinjiarong@naver.com
82-10-3737-0096
Seonki Kim Korea sunki53@naver.com
82-10-3674-4207
Seri Lee Korea jamsilpila@naver.com
82-10-4711-1225
Yujin Park Korea ultrayujin@hconnect.co.kr
82-10-9101-0473
David Velez Singapore globalfitnesszone@gmail.com
+86 186 5715 3367
Tommy Yau Heng Ho Singapore Tommy.Yau@fitnessfirst.com.sg 
+65-97706964

Australia/New Zealand

Karen Baldwin Queensland, Australia kbaldwin@qpec.com.au
61-7-3219-2966
Ken Baldwin Queensland, Australia ken.baldwin@qpec.co.au
61-7-3219-2966
Kerry Johnson Auckland, New Zealand

johnson.kerry75@yahoo.co.nz
61-7-3219-2966

Dean Harding Queensland, Australia

dean@qpec.com.au
61-7-3219-2966

Joe Waide Queensland, Australia

joe@inspiretrainers.com
61-7-3219-2966

Andrew Chadwick Melbourne, Australia

chaddy39@hotmail.com
61-7-3219-2966

Debbie Gilchrist Queensland, Australia

Debbie@qpec.com.au
61-7-3219-2966

Europe

Galtier Stephan Carrieres Sur Seine, France

stephan_galtier@hotmail.com
+330 665555169

Fred Hoffman Paris, France fred@fredhoffman.com
Daniel Hansen Berlin, Germany daniel_hansen@gmx.de
+491 736077484
Anestis Sinoplis Athens, Greece multitrax@ath.forthnet.gr
+30 210 9849869
Dimitris Kandris Athens, Greece dimkandr@ath.forthnet.gr
+30 694 4148329
Geert van Poppel Zierikzee, Holland geert@bosu.nl
31-6-41360003
Krisztina Tihanyi Tata, Hungary bosu-hungary@hotmail.hu
+362 04949928
Fabrizia Boschini Varese, Italy boschini2@libero.it
+39 347 4518086
Giorgio Boschini Varese, Italy giorgio.boschini@gmail.com
+39 347 1688651
Alessandro Meloni Sassari, Italy alexmelonipilates@gmail.com
+39 320 5691909
Mauricio Gooiker Apeldoorn, Netherlands mauricio@wellnessinclusive.nl
31641999343
Christine Thune Oslo, Norway christine.thune@getmail.no
98490705
Tatjana Klakocar Celje, Slovenia info@tatjana-sport.com
+386 31 682 449
James Tomazin Slovenska Bistrica, Slovenia james@center-sonce.com
+386 40 748 369
Saúl Aparicio Fernandez Barcelona, Spain saulaparicio11@hotmail.com
Txell Fuste Barcelona, Spain txfusteg@gmail.com
+346 36 144027
Anders Lindfors Malmö, Sweden anders@xendon.com
46738500354
Ester Albini Switzerland albini@bluewin.ch
Theres Mosimann Switzerland theres.mosimann@bluewin.ch
+41 79 3108081
Urs Mosimann Switzerland umosimann@sls-int.com
+41 26 6841000
Danny Bartlett East Sussex, UK danny@mefitpro.com
971 504 789618
Kelly Edwards London, UK kelly@physicalcompany.co.uk
+44 (0) 1494 769 222
Greg Sellar London, UK greg@gregsellar.com
07930 378 906
Sue Wilkie London, UK

sue@physicalcompany.co.uk
07860346493

Mihai Cuc Bucharest, Romania cucuss84@yahoo.com
+40 724 911 422
Isabela Lacatus-Cirstea Bucharest, Romania iza76_lacatus@yahoo.com
+40 723 326 255

Mexico/South America

Simone Gonzales Trinidad/Tobago tenillegonzales@hotmail.com
(868) 774-3931
Lucila M. Perez Guaynabo, Puerto Rico BOSU@LucilaFit.com
(787) 370-8182

Middle East/India

Roberta Trzebinski Sanabis, Bahrain pilatesbahrain@gmail.com
+97339445816
Jiten Agrawal New Delhi, India jiten.agrawal24@gmail.com
Gagan Arora New Delhi, India gagan@kosmicfitness.com
Lagan Rai New Delhi, India laganmcpereira@yahoo.com
Manish Ruhail New Delhi, India manish_ruhail1@yahoo.co.in
Chirag Sethi New Delhi, India director@classicfitnessgroup.com
Danny Bartlett Dubai, UAE dannybartlett27@hotmail.com
+971504789618
Karen Gunning Dubai, UAE karengunning@hotmail.com
+971552201099

 

Powered By MEC Tech Solutions
BOSU® Official Global Headquarters © 2014
BOSU All Rights Reserved 2012